open-book musica-searcher maps-and-flags flower-yellow padlock megaphone family instagram padlock-unlock medal user phone-receiver-2 arrow-point-to-right phone-receiver email1 home calendar language round-done-button white-flower contact purple-flower email

01474 533012

School Logo

St Joseph's Convent Preparatory School

Res Non Verba

An Independent Prep School for Ages 3-11

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Diocese of Southwark



The Archdiocese of Southwark

The Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Southwark is headed by the Archbishop of Southwark, Archbishop Peter Smith who was installed at St. George’s Cathedral on 10th June 2010. The Archdiocese covers the London boroughs south of the Thames, the county of Kent and the Medway Unitary Authority. The diocese is divided into three pastoral areas and 20 deaneries, each of which contain a number of parishes. For further details please visit:


Connect With Us

Facebook Instagram

Contact Details 01474 533012

46 Old Road East,

Gravesend, Kent,

DA12 1NR